2021-22 U14 Girls Academy

Academy logo

Under 14 Girls Academy

Congratulations and thank you to to everyone who took part in the Under 14 Girls Trials this season.

"Meg and I were impressed with the turn-out today and the effort all the girls put in. There were some promising signs and we look forward to working with them over the coming months. To those that are unsuccessful, don't give up, keep working on your skills at your club. Take advantage of any clinics or camps that are run over the season and during school holidays."

Jonathan

Academy U14 Girls sessions

The Academy will be based at Truro School and will run on Friday 6pm to 8pm

Training schedule as follows;

Fri 24 September

Competition – Sun 10 Oct (Arrangements TBC)

Fri 15 October

Fri 12 November

Competition – Sun 14 Nov (Arrangements TBC)

Fri 3 December

Competition – Sun 12 Dec (Arrangements TBC)

Fri 21 Jan 22

Fri 11 Feb

Competition – Sun 13 Feb (Arrangements TBC)

Fri 11 Mar

Competition – Sun 13 Mar

Congratulations to the following players; 

Amelie Worden-Evens
Annabelle Duncan
Bethany Wilson*
Clea Smith*
Ella Meier
Ella Neal
Erika Henderson
Erin Buzza
Freya Keating
Gracie Tatersall
Iona Statham
Kerenza Bunt
Lavendar Leishman
Lily Keating
Lily Wells
Maddie Butterworth
Madeline Keating
Maisy Polkinghorne
Sophie Dickinson
Ysella Eaves

*Further assessment due to injury

Coaches:

Jonathan Lewis & Megan Pengelly

 

Join CHA Online

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about the clubs associated within Cornwall either as a player, official, coach or volunteer. Alternatively we are always looking for volunteers at County Level to help organise junior and senior events. Let us know if you are interested.

Get in touch

Hockey Links

© 2018 - 2021 Cornwall Hockey Association. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email gprice@lhc.net requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Glayne Price

Email: gprice@lhc.net